When you are ready to tell “I give up on love”

Recently I have been feeling that I am about ready to give up on love, I mean I’ve been searching for 9 years now for someone to love and that loves me back without success.

It has been really hard for me to reopen myself to love, since the horrible lost I suffered 9 years ago I didn’t wanted to suffer beacause of that kind of pure love again, so I decided to close my heart to relationships; but now I feel that I want to be loved, but that there’s no one there for me.

When I was about ready to give up I heard this great song from Reba McEntire, it gave me hope again, and well now I am searching for that someone….. As the song says it could be anyone ‘cuze there’s someone out there….

I leave you with the video of this great song!

Comment!

~ by Me on July 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
